Contact Us

Visit

LSU College of Human Sciences & Education
221 Peabody Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Contact

Dean's Office
Phone: 225-578-2331
Fax: 225-578-2267

Contact

Office of Student Services
225-578-2331
chseinfo@lsu.edu 

Staff

Name Title Email Telephone
Ainsworth, Laura Assistant Professor of Research
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
lainsworth@lsu.edu 225-578-3017
Allen, Lilly Associate Director
Life Course & Aging Center
Housed in 208 HPLFH
pallen2@lsu.edu 225-578-1325
Azema-Watts, Wanda Grant Coordinator
Office of Financial Services
wmazema@lsu.edu 225-578-5122
Bennett, Casey Administrative Program Specialist cbenne5@lsu.edu 225-578-2208
Berniard, Emily Director of Alumni Engagement eberniard1@lsu.edu 225-578-1106
Blanchard, Leslie Executive Director
Leadership Development Institute
Housed in 173 Coates Hall
lellb@lsu.edu 225-578-3806
Bouyer, Merrill Coordinator
Diversity, Inclusion & Civic Engagement
mboye1@lsu.edu  225-578-2443
Choate, Laura Acting Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Services lchoate@lsu.edu  225-578-1437
Collins, Megan Administrative Coordinator
Office of Financial Services
Housed at University Laboratory School
mvoise1@lsu.edu 225-578-7024
Colomb, Kandra HR Analyst
Office of Financial Services
kcolomb@lsu.edu 225-578-5802
Cupit, Leanna Research Associate
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
lcupit1@lsu.edu  
DiCarlo, Cynthia

Executive Director
Early Childhood Education Institute
LSU Early Childhood Education Laboratory Preschool

cdicar2@lsu.edu  225-578-7005
Dileo, Jacob Computer Analyst
Office of Technology Services
jdileo@lsu.edu 225-578-6285
Dugas, Hannah

Counselor
Office of Student Services

hdugas3@lsu.edu 225-578-7958
Folks, Andrew Computer Manager
Office of Technology Services
afolks@lsu.edu 225-578-5099
Gale, Adrienne Assistant Director of Communications
Office of Communications & Engagement Services
agale2@lsu.edu 225-578-4258
George, Kevin Director, University Laboratory School kevingeorge@lsu.edu  225-578-3223
Gothreaux, Chad Assistant Dean for Administration & Strategic Initiatives cigoth@lsu.edu 225-578-1244
Harb, Ryan Advisor
Office of Student Services
rharb1@lsu.edu  225-578-8556
Hilton-Pitre, Twana Assistant Director
Leadership Development Institute
Housed in 173 Coates Hall
thiltonpitre@lsu.edu 225-578-3806
Jones, Tyre Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Student Services
tjone12@lsu.edu 225-578-3620
King, Vickie Associate Director of Client Success & Analytics 
Office of Communications & Engagement Services
vking@lsu.edu 225-578-5083
Lattimer, Kaitlyn  Counselor
School of Social Work
Office of Student Services
kmlattimer@lsu.edu 225-578-6717
Landry, Corinne HR Analyst
Office of Financial Services
cbergero@lsu.edu 225-578-5263
Lee, Tammy HR Analyst
Office of Financial Services
tlporter@lsu.edu 225-578-5802
Leonard, Cory Graphic Design Manager
Office of Communications & Engagement Services
cleonard@lsu.edu 225-413-3405
Little, Kristina Research Associate
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
klittle1@lsu.edu 225-578-1103
Livingston, Lynn Manager of Events
Office of Communications & Engagement Services
lkimball@lsu.edu 225-578-0810
Lyles, Rob Assistant Dean for Finance & Human Resource Services
Office of Financial Services
glyles1@lsu.edu 225-578-5417
Manthei, Paul Director of Logistics for Online & Continuing Education Partnerships pmanthei@lsu.edu 225-578-2814
Matthews, Austin Research Associate
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
amatthews2@lsu.edu  
Meredith, Deana Losavio Program Coordinator
Leadership Development Institute
Housed in 173 Coates Hall
deana@lsu.edu 225-578-3806
Michel, Terri Director of Sponsored Program Accounting
Office of Financial Services
tclouat@lsu.edu 225-578-9312
Mitchell, Roland Dean rwmitch@lsu.edu 225-578-1258
Moles, Aimee Assistant Professor of Research
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
amoles@lsu.edu 225-578-6347
Murray, Gwen Research Associate
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
gmurray1@lsu.edu  
Myer, Renée Boutte Assistant Dean for Diversity, Inclusion & Civic Engagement rboutte@lsu.edu 225-578-5602
Newman, Lisa Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management
Office of Student Services
lnewman@lsu.edu 225-578-3622
Perry, Robbie Administrative Coordinator
Office of Technology Services
robbieperry@lsu.edu 225-578-6147
Reling, Tim Research Associate
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
trelin2@lsu.edu  
Rhodes, Judith Director & Professor of Research
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
jrhode9@lsu.edu 225-578-4948
Robinson, Petra Director for Faculty Affairs & Professional Development petrar@lsu.edu 225-578-5753
Robison, Maddie Assistant Director
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
mrobinson@lsu.edu 225-578-4899
Robison, Sam Associate Professor of Research
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
srobis2@lsu.edu 225-578-6293
Shows, Haley Manager of Undergraduate Recruitment & First Year Initiatives hshows@lsu.edu 225-578-9134
Smith, Celeste Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Financial Services
Housed at University Laboratory School
csmith14@lsu.edu 225-578-1257
Smith, Jada

Research Associate
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall

jtsmith@lsu.edu 225-578-3731
Smith, Rachanda Executive Assistant to the Dean & Office Manager rwilso5@lsu.edu 225-578-1258
Stevenson, Joyce Administrative Coordinator joycest@lsu.edu 225-578-1052
Terrio, Stacey Data Manager
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
sterri3@lsu.edu  
Van Gemmert, Arend Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Executive Director, Life Course & Aging Center
gemmert@lsu.edu 225-578-4701
Waddell, Douglas K. Assistant to the Dean dwaddell@lsu.edu 225-578-2232
Wheeler, Rachel Counselor
Office of Student Services
rwheeler1@lsu.edu 225-548-0483
Winchester, Elizabeth Research Associate
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
eatkins@lsu.edu 225-578-3425
Woods, Mary Presley Director of Communications
Office of Communications & Engagement Services
mpwoods@lsu.edu 225-578-6796
Wright, Mary K.  Counselor
School of Social Work
Office of Student Services
mkwright@lsu.edu 225-578-6717